SEX and the CITY

I spent my summer holiday in USA , I focus on shopping café’s ,fine dinning and the famouse places , iam not a tour fan unless its related to fashion ! my fav was “SEX AND THE CITY ” tour , I enjoyed every singel minute and saw more than 40 Location, but saddly iam on the most photos i took 😦 and will post for you more photos about city guides )in the coming post

😉 Enjoy.

Times Square

The pizza shop from the sex and the city

Taken by me

Oneal’s Bar

i Found the vintage shop next to Oneal’s more interesting than sitting @ Sex and the City bar lol

Buddakan

Taken by me

One thought on “SEX and the CITY

Leave a Reply

